Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcake

I don’t know about you, but lately I have been partially obsessed with cupcakes. I do not know why I hated them before, but I think it was most likely due to the fact that most cupcakes are pretty mediocre.

But when I found out that Bleeding Heart Bakery carried a vegan chocolate peanut butter cupcake in their stores, I just had to give ’em a try. I mean, c’mon… it’s peanut butter and chocolate, only known as the BEST COMBO EVER.

I give you the moist, delectable, and oh-so-yummy chocolate pb cupcake.

The chocolate cake was perfectly moist, not sweet, but had a deep, intense chocolate flavor and it paired so well with the rich, sweet, and peanut buttery goodness that was the frosting. It was seriously the best frosting ever (you know I LOVE anything peanut butter).

A view of the cuppie's innards

Ahh… sinfully delicious!

Be sure to keep tuning back to check out more yummy vegan eats, šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

