Back From Miami

I just got back from an amazing time down in Miami, Florida! Sorry I didn’t give y’all a heads up on my travel plans, but would I be able to make up for it if I showed you all some pics? πŸ˜€

Swinging in Key Largo
Swinging in Key Largo (I’m in the R swing)
What a beautiful view...
What a beautiful view…
Beach!
Beach!
Miami Skyline
Miami Skyline

And then we decided on a whim to go to…

Magic Kingdom? Isn't that in... DISNEY WORLD?!
Magic Kingdom? Isn’t that in… DISNEY WORLD?!

We went to the most wonderful place in the world.. DISNEY WORLD! Yay! We went to…

Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Tree of Life
Tree of Life
Took our picture with Terk from Tarzan :-)
Took our picture with Terk from Tarzan πŸ™‚
Then it was off to Magic Kingdom!!
Then it was off to Magic Kingdom!!
What a wonderful, magical place! :-D
What a wonderful, magical place! πŸ˜€
Got to see Capt. Jack Sparrow...
Got to see Capt. Jack Sparrow…
Me enjoying my HOLY YUM Vanilla Toffutti... MMM!
Me enjoying my HOLY YUM Vanilla Toffutti… MMM!
And our night ended at Epcot...
And our night ended at Epcot…

Ah, it was such a great time!! I hope to come back again sometime soon… best place to be, imho.

Oh, and since this is a food blog, here’s a pic of me enjoying fresh coconut water at Miami Beach.

Can't get more refreshing than that.. yum!
Can’t get more refreshing than that.. yum!

Be back soon! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Back From Miami

  1. Welcome back! Miami sounds like such a great place to visit. My dad has been wanting to take the whole family to Disney World for quite some time now. I’ve also heard that they’re really veg-friendly!

  2. What an AMAZING trip! I’ve only been to Disney World once…and that’s when I was 5…aka I need to go BACK πŸ™‚ It looks like you had such a wonderful time with your family, and I’m so glad you’re back safely! Can’t wait to hear more from you soon!

Leave a Reply

