20 1/2

Today is my half birthday.. haha, I’m officially 20 1/2 years old! πŸ™‚

Lunch

dscn4396

Grilled Cheeze Sandwich (made with Galaxy Vegan slices.. not as good as the Rice one!), Tomato Soup (brilliant Katie idea – I poured a can of Muir Glen Tomato Sauce seasoned it up with s+p, nooch, garlic and onion powder. It was DELISH!), and an apple on the side. The bread I used was from Trader Joe’s – Sprouted Rye Bread. It does contain honey, but I don’t mind it and I found it to be quite tasty! Yes, I know I burnt my bread, but I like it that way. I enjoyed my typical “american” lunch.

Hopefully you enjoyed your lunch (and today’s other eats), too!

8 thoughts on “20 1/2

  1. What a comforting lunch, I love tomato soup with grilled cheese. Dipping is the best part! But I do also like my grilled cheeses with ketchup, pretty much the same thing though.

    In 5 days it’s my half birthday!

Leave a Reply

