Done!

Hooray! I’m officially done with the Fall ’09 semester! Woo-hoo!

I finished and emailed my paper this morning around 11 am and then proceeded to take a much needed nap! Ah, freedom, it tastes so good! Luckily, this freedom will last me two whole weeks in which I get to do WHATEVER I WANT!

YAY! Can you tell I’m excited? 😉

Anyhoo, let me quickly recap yesterday’s eats for you guys!

Breakfast

Organic PB Cosmos w/ Kashi Go Lean and a red banana

dscn3289

Midmorning Snack

Fresh honeydew melon

dscn3292

Lunch

Red Beans, White Rice (out of brown!), and chopped tomatoes with lime juice

dscn3298

Afternoon Snack

Pistachio Larabar (finally found this flavor! SOOO GOOD!)

dscn3294

Dinner

Garden Herb Sunshine Burger (holy yum!) on Ezekiel hamburger bun w/ brussel sprouts

dscn3295

Dessert

WF Vegan Oat Raisin Cookie

dscn3297

Will report back later with today’s eats. Hope everyone’s enjoying their Friday!

3 thoughts on “Done!

  1. Whoo hoo!!! Congratulations on being done!! Today is my first day of winter break 🙂

    LARABAR!! SUNSHINE BURGER!! BRUSSELS SPROUTS!! Allll of those eats deserve a special “holy yum” (loved your “holy yum” as well, haha 😀 ).

    Enjoy the rest of your day!!

Leave a Reply

