Vita Mix Giveaway

Hey everybody! Sorry for the lack of blogging recently… I’ve been really busy lately, but I’m sure you all are sick and tired of me saying that, tho, haha.

I’ve got to make this quick.. lots of stuff to do before finals next week! But I just wanted you all to know that the lovely Miss Eating Bender is giving away a free VitaMix Blender!

I encourage you to head on over to her blog and read about the contest… you could be the lucky winner! Hey, you never know!

If you do end up entering the contest, please don’t forget to list me as the person who referred you. I’d greatly appreciate it, guys! 🙂

Be back later!

5 thoughts on “Vita Mix Giveaway

  1. About Whole Foods: I go to the one out in Wheaton…it’s not that great. It has a pretty good selection but it doesn’t have any WholeSoy & Co Yogurt!!! Arg! I think the one I went to in AZ was much better and had so much more hot food stands (every stand was a different cuisine like sushi, soup, salad, deli) so I agree with you about the selection. Some just have more.

Leave a Reply

