Happy Halloween!

Hi guys!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while… been busy, busy! But I have been keeping up with all of your blogs, I just haven’t had time to update my own!

I was planning to make a new post one of these days, but I realized I lost my camera! I have no idea where I put it, but I KNOW it has to be somwhere around here.. don’t you hate when you forget where you put things?

Just wanted to let you guys know! Another post and pics to come when I find my camera!

Happy Halloween!

5 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Ahhh, I’ve been worried about you, girl!! Glad to read a post from you 🙂

    Hang in there with the busyness, and I hope you find your camera soon!! Eek!!

    HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! 🙂

  2. Ok, I know I said I didn’t have time to visit blogs today… but I’m making one little exception ;o).

    You know what’s really weird? I can find everything in my big house, but when I lived in a tiny, tiny dorm, I was losing things all the time. I hope you find your camera! I actually lost mine in a snowstorm once (it was in my pocket, and it fell out when we were sledding), and someone found it and turned it in (nice person!). It still worked, too! Hopefully yours will have such a happy ending!

    Happy Halloween, Evey :o)

  3. Good luck with the camera search! I’m forever misplacing things – it’s so frustrating, no? I think it has to do with all the nursing school homework distracting my brain from anything outside of a textbook – such as where I place things! :-p

    Looking forward to seeing your next batch of yummy photos when the camera returns! 🙂

  4. Hahaha I can’t believe you think my meals look gourmet. I was embarrassed to even post them because I feel like everyone else always eats these pretty, put-together meals from a cookbook whereas I just throw a bunch of stuff on a plate and have a big, messy bowl of blended grains on the side!

    The fact that you used the word “ginormous” made my day :o)

Leave a Reply

