Fried Bananas

Yes, I did do it.. I had something fried for breakfast. But does it make it ok tat it was a fried fruit that I ate?

Well, I know fried is fried and you should enjoy these types of food very rarely, but today I felt like having some delicious and lightly fried sweet plantains for my breakfast today, along with some fresh cooked red beans and a peach.

Ahh, a truly delicious (and somewhat, nutritious) breakfast… done the Latin way, hehe. 🙂

You all have a great humpday.. see you in a bit!

One thought on “Fried Bananas

Leave a Reply

