Naughty Breakfast

Morning, guys! Just do a real fast check-in before I leave to run last errands. I can’t believe my trip is a couple of hours away (our flight leaves at 5 in the morning, so I doubt we’ll get much sleep tonight)!

For breakfast, I really wanted a cookie, lol. I know, I know, cookies for breakfast? Why not? Sure, it is a bit of a naughty breakfast, but it’s what I was craving, so I wanted to satisfy it. I decided to have another TEV’s Oatmeal Raisin Cookie alongside a banana. I LOVE Oatmeal Raisin cookies (they’re my fave type!) and Dreena’s recipe is soo good! Definitely satisfied my craving… I later decided to spread some of my homemade banana cream cheese on top of half the cookie. Yum Yum!

I’m off, guys.. hopefully I’ll get in one more last post before my departure! Enjoy your Sunday!

5 thoughts on “Naughty Breakfast

  1. Oatmeal raisin cookies are awesome. And even more awesome for breakfast. And even MORE awesome spread with banana cream cheese… oh how decadent that sounds šŸ™‚

  2. I love how you satisfied your craving and went for the cookie…and stayed so in tune with your body! Sometimes we just have to give our body what it craves! Have fun on your trip, girl!! :0)

  3. Yum to cookies for breakfast!!! Awesome that you listen to your body :0)

    Last but not least, hope you have a GREAT TRIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See you soon!!

Leave a Reply

