Gone To Nicaragua

Yay, Venezuela won Miss Universe 2008! 🙂

Well, it’s time for me to say my official goodbye to the blog (but only for a while guys, no worries!). I’ll be sure to post pics of my trip when I come back (maybe even pics of some meals, too) but know that I have not abandoned the blog! I will just be taking a break and enjoying the wonderful country that is Nicaragua! 😀

When I come back, I will be 20 years old (bday’s on July 22!) and have memories that will surely last a lifetime. I’ll be back in a couple of weeks, guys! You enjoy yourselves and take care!

I’m off! Adios and hasta luego!

-Evey, Vegan Nurse 😀

8 thoughts on “Gone To Nicaragua

  1. Aww Evey! This post makes me really sad, I sure will miss your blog these weeks. I know it will be an amazing experience! I hope you have a great time and a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!! 🙂

  2. Have an AWESOME time Evey! Can’t wait to hear all about it when you get back! And happy early birthday, have a great time celebrating it in Nicaragua, how exciting!

Leave a Reply

