Never Bored

Gosh, I love pb and j! It seems like this combo never gets old for me.. I love it!

I’m having a little tummy ache at the moment, so I decided to keep lunch light and simple. I ate a whole wheat pita bread alongside 1 tbsp natural peanut butter and one tbsp Wonderful White Chocolate Peanut Butter and some grape jelly. I ripped pieces of the pita off and dipped it in the pbs and jelly. Delish! I also had a nice juicy bosc pear on the side. Simple and satisfying!

I think I might go watch Iron Man with my little cousin tonight.. we’ll see if I still want to go after all the cleaning I have to do, lol. See you in a bit! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Never Bored

  1. Aw, thank you for such sweet comments!! If I knew the cake wouldn’t get messed up or the icing wouldn’t melt, I would DEFINITELY send you one! :0) I hope you feel better, and have lots of fun tonight!

Leave a Reply

