New Tasty Find

Hey guys, just checking in real quick before I go out with my sister and little cousin.

For lunch today I ate a delicious sandwich that I made using a new ingredient I found at Trader Joe’s. It’s called a Roasted Red Pepper Spread with Eggplant and Garlic Spread and I spread it on one side of my bread and the other I spread with about 1/4 cup homemade hummus. Though the sammy was quite simple, it was busting with flavor. A really good lunch indeed! I also ate a huge banana and some baby carrots.

Alright, I’m off to a game place nearby our house. Yay for having fun! 🙂

2 thoughts on “New Tasty Find

Leave a Reply

