Technical Difficulties!

Hey, guys, sorry.. I seem to be having a bunch of technical difficulties lately!

On a brighter note, I was able to find my wallet when I went back to WalMart and asked if they had found a wallet on Monday… and they did! Oh, God is so great! πŸ™‚ They didn’t take out anything from my wallet, though all of my credit cards are now useless and I have to wait for new ones to arrive.

For breakfast today, I had another delicious Peanut Butter Banana Pita Sandwich with grape jelly on the side for dipping. Delish!

Hopefully this issue will resolve soon! Have a great day guys!

Thanks all for your concern… means so much to me! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Technical Difficulties!

Leave a Reply

