My First Meme!

Paulina, over at Veggie Delight, was so kind as to tag me for a meme! I always feel so special when I’m tagged, hehe. 🙂

1) LAST MOVIE U SAW IN A THEATRE? Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull. Really good movie.
2) WHAT BOOK ARE U READING? Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. Yes, I know I’m quite behind, but I’m getting there! Don’t spoil anything for me!
3) FAVOURITE BOARD GAME? Monopoly, of course!
4) FAVOURITE MAGAZINE? Shape
5) FAVOURITE SMELLS? Fresh baked goods! I just love going into bakeries and just smelling the awesome treats, though I know about 99% of the treats in there are so not vegan. But I’m just content with the smell!
6) FAVOURITE SOUNDS? Water sounds (ie, ocean waves, pitter-patter of rain drops, etc)
7) WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD? Being betrayed by a loved one
8) WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN U WAKE? Usually, it’s “Yum! It’s breakfast time!”
9) FAVOURITE FAST FOOD PLACE? I don’t like fast food, unless it’s healthy food served fast, but I’ve yet to find such a place…
10) FUTURE CHILD’S NAME? Now don’t laugh, but for a girl I love the names Serena and Prudence (call her Prue for short). For a boy, I really do like the name Chandler or Jonathan.
11) FINISH THIS STATEMENT—IF I HAD A LOT OF MONEY I’D…help my parents and big sister pay off their debts, and then take what’s leftover and invest some and then enjoy the rest (maybe a vacation or a great shopping spree!).
12) DO U DRIVE FAST? Nope, are you kidding? I drive slower than my grandma, lol.
13) DO U SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? Nope.
14) STORMS–COOL OR SCARY? Depends on the severity, but usually, thunder scares me, lol.
15) WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? A 1999 green Mercury Sable. I call it my “spaceship”, lol.. it looks like a spaceship to me anyway, hehe.
16) FAVOURITE DRINK? Agua! [Water, for you non Spanish speakers, ;-)]
17) FINISH THIS STATEMENT-IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD… Do everything on my to-do list (it never seems to stop growing.. there’s always something else to do…)
18) DO YOU EAT THE STEMS ON BROCCOLI? Yum, of course!
19) IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY OTHER COLOUR, WHAT WOULD BE YOUR CHOICE? A nice light brown color that complements my skin tone.
20) NAME ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES/TOWNS U HAVE LIVED IN? Lol, well this is boring, I’ve only lived in one city all my life – Chicago. But then college happened and I moved to the boring state of Indiana, so I live there for the time I’m in school.
21) FAVOURITE SPORTS TO WATCH? I don’t like sports.
22) ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? Paulina is, in my opinion, a very beautiful Latina girl. Everytime she posts pics of herself, I always think, “Wow, this girl’s so pretty!”.
23) WHATS UNDER YOUR BED? Floor
24) WOULD U LIKE TO BE BORN AS YOURSELF AGAIN?? Nah.. if reincarnation were real (and I don’t believe it is so), I would love to be born again as a totally different person. If I were born again as myself, I’d find that to be a total jip, lol.
25) MORNING PERSON OR NIGHT OWL? I used to be quite the night owl, but then college happened, and now I am much more of a morning person.
26) OVER EASY OR SUNNY SIDE UP? I’ve recently turned vegan, so I don’t eat eggs. But when I did eat eggs, I always liked them over easy.
27) FAVOURITE PLACE TO RELAX? Definitely my room
28) FAVOURITE PIE? Homemade vegan apple pie.. yummy!
29) FAVOURITE ICECREAM FLAVOUR? You can’t go wrong with plain vanilla. 🙂
30) OF ALL THE PEOPLE U HAVE TAGGED, WHO IS THE MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND FIRST? I think Kristin because she updates her blog daily.
I tag…
Natalie from Talieworld
Kristin from Kristin’s Nibbles
Caroline from The Broccoli Hut
4 thoughts on “My First Meme!

Leave a Reply

