Monday, Tuesday Recap

Hey guys.. sorry for being MIA! My internet is being a bit crazy today. So at the risk of being disconnected again, I’ll just show you guys pics of my meals, and if you have any questions about one, please ask and I’ll answer. 🙂

Monday, June 9 Dinner

Cactus Salad Tostadas on top of Refried Beans

Monday, June 9 Dessert

A huge navel orange

Tuesday, June 10 Breakfast (my mom’s departure date.. I miss her already!)

Two cups of Corn Chex with flaxmeal and chopped walnuts in almond milk and a side of banana

Tuesday, June 10 Lunch

Cactus Salad on top of Refried Beans and Blue Corn Chips alongside a Granny Smith Apple

Tuesday, June 10 Dinner

Tofu-Veggie Wildwood Burger on TJ”s Whole Wheat Buns with smashed avocado, boiled plantains, lettuce, onion, ketchup, spicy mustard. I had it alongside roasted asparagus and a Georgia peach. And some more spicy brown mustard on the side for dipping.

Tuesday, June 10 Dessert

Homemade “Cinnamon Roll” Larabar

It was good, but not as great as my Peanut Butter flavored one!

Wednesday, June 11 Breakfast

Dark Chocolate Dreams Banana Oatmeal w/ flaxmeal and a squirt of concord grape jelly. Mmm!

Have a great day guys!

3 thoughts on “Monday, Tuesday Recap

  1. What beautiful meals! And everyone around me (except for me! Keeping my fingers crossed!!!) is having internet problemos too! With this extreme weather, it’s quite difficult not to, right?

    Anyways, I hope your internet comes back (with a vengeance 😉 ) and that you have an absolutely wonderful Hump Day! 🙂

  2. Wow, it all looks really good but most especially that creamy bowl of oatmeal right at the end. WOW. I think I’m in a really oatmealy mood right now haha

Leave a Reply

