Gone Raw

Good morning everybody! Happy Sunday! I don’t have planned much today, other than go to church. It’s a wonderful day outside.. maybe my family might want to take a walk along Lake Michigan downtown later on today.

Today, I decided to go raw for breakfast and made Ani Phyo’s Spanish Breakfast Scramble. The raw foods movement has intrigued me in the past. It sounds so good and really healthy to eat live foods. So, I decided to make my first ever raw meal. The recipe was so easy to make and luckily, I had all the ingredients on hand. Mmm.. was this scramble good! I can’t believe that everything in this scramble is uncooked. I recommend you guys try to incorporate some raw meals in your diet, even if it’s just once in a while. The benefits (and taste!) are great, so why not give it a try?

You all enjoy your day! 😀

2 thoughts on “Gone Raw

Leave a Reply

