It’s Saturday?

When I woke up today I thought it was Thursday for some reason and when I saw that it was actually Saturday, I was like, whoa, time flies by so fast!

For breakfast today, I poured myself the last cup of Nature’s Path HempPlus granola, topped it with flaxmeal, poured in some soymilk, and had a nice banana on the side. Simple, yet satisfying! šŸ™‚

Today, we are supposed to be going to a baby shower, but I’m not sure if we will or will not be going. At least it seems to be a nice day out! You all enjoy your Saturday!

Leave a Reply

