Happy Humpday

Good morning all! It’s humpday. Can’t believe how fast time really flies.. Today for breakfast, I had a craving for granola and yogurt with fruit, so that’s what I had.

I poured out some HempPlus granola and some vanilla soy yogurt in a bowl and topped this with flaxmeal and raisins. Mmm! I also had a huge navel orange on the side. Hit the spot!

I’m about to go run out and run some errands with my mommy. 🙂 I’ll catch y’all later.. have a great humpday!

One thought on “Happy Humpday

Leave a Reply

