Grey Morning

It was raining all night last night and I woke up to a very grey morning. I was only in the mood for cereal again today, so that’s what I had.

I decided to try out a new cereal I bought a while back – Barbara’s Bakery Cinnamon Puffins. These aren’t as great as the PB ones, but they are good, especially for cinnamon lovers. The squares are smaller than the PB puffins, but I like them. I mixed a cup serving with some Kashi Go Lean cereal. I added in some plain soymilk and had a banana on the side. It was delicious and totally hit the spot. Later I decided to sprinkle some flaxmeal on top, too.

Have a great Friday!

One thought on “Grey Morning

Leave a Reply

