Fruit N Yogurt Parfait

Good morning! I woke up way later than I usually do, since I went to bed late last night cleaning up after the shower. At least I was able to get my 8 hours of sleep. 😀

For brunch today, I decided to have a fruit and yogurt parfait, using leftover fruit salad from yesterday and a Trader Joe’s Strawberry Soy Yogurt. Mmm! I was skeptical about this soy yogurt, since I’ve had my share of nasty ones, but this one was really good! I will definitely buy it again.

I enjoyed my parfait with a serving of Quaker Cinnamon Oatmeal Squares.

My little parfait cup couldn’t fit in all of the fruit, so I ate the rest of the fruit out of the container.

Brunch was bursting with fruity goodness, just the way I like to begin lazy Sundays. Hope yours turns out well, too!

One thought on “Fruit N Yogurt Parfait

Leave a Reply

