Yay for Friday

Good morning all.. it’s Friday! My, how time flies!

This morning I woke up with a craving for a cold bowl of cereal, so I decided to serve myself some Quaker Oatmeal Squares with flax and almond milk and a gala apple on the side. The gala apples are really good, they sort of taste like peaches!

Sorry to keep this post short – I’m out the door to drop off my mom for a doctor’s appointment. Enjoy your Friday!

One thought on “Yay for Friday

  1. Heyy I’m looking forward to reading your blog to. I plan on attending Miami Dade College next year and hopefully transfering to FIU. I am majoring in nutrition and dietitics and I would also like to study dance.

Leave a Reply

