Blah

Lunch was pretty subpar today. It’s not that it wasn’t good tasting, it’s just that it wasn’t as great as I thought it was going to be. It’s also not really what I was craving. 😦

For lunch I defrosted two pupusas my mom had made a while ago. One was made with refried red beans, the other stuffed with potatoes and tofu. Nothing against my mom, this was good, just not what I really as craving. I also had a mango on the side (also not very good. It was nearing its end).

Excuse my messy mango.. I can never cut mango without making a huge mess! I really need to improve my mango skills, lol.

I also went out for a long hour walk this morning after breakfast. The weather is awesome.. a perfect 70 degrees! Summer is slowing coming, :).

2 thoughts on “Blah

  1. Haha, thanks for responding to my response about the fresh market. Sorry your lunch wasn’t completely enjoyable, neither was mine. Let’s hope for pleasure food tomorrow for the both of us! 🙂

Leave a Reply

