Today’s the Day

Good morning! I woke up extremely happy today because today I get to go home! Yay!

But before I go home, I must take the last two finals.. ah! So I got to make this quick because I’m out the door as soon as I push the “Publish” button!

For breakfast today I decided to eat up the last 3 slices of Ezekiel Sprouted Grain bread and smeared each slice with some Whipped Earth Balance and Raspberry Jam. I also had a mini box of raisins and a huge banana on the side. This should fuel me well through my first exam! Here I go now.. wish me luck!

I see the FINISH line and I’m almost there, just got to keep runnin’… 🙂

One thought on “Today’s the Day

Leave a Reply

