Final #1

Good morning everyone!

Well, for some reason, I had trouble falling asleep last night.. probably from all the thoughts running around in my mind, lol. But today is a new day and it’s the day of my first final! Can’t wait to get it over with!

To fuel my brain for the test to come, I decided to start my day with a good ol’ AB&J sandwich. I toasted 2 slices of Ezekiel Sprouted Grain Toast and topped each half with about 2 tbsp of almond butter total and 1 tbsp raspberry preserves. On one of the slices I sprinkled some cinnamon on top, to get more variety of flavors. I also had my last frozen banana on the side. Breakfast was delish and satisfying. My brain is ready to tackle on that final!

In regard to my tummy, I’m feeling better so I just hope whatever is was that was bothering me has really gone away. Thanks for any concerns you may have had for me!

Afer takin’ the final, I will have to go over to the Health Center to get my annual good health statement (Reallly just a check-up) and then go sell my textbooks, make a quick trip to Walmart, get my mom a present for mother’s day, and come back and study my butt of for remaining finals! Lots to do, so little time!

I’m off to take the exam. Wish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

