Good News, Bad News

Good news: I’m done with classes! Hooray! 🙂

Bad news: Something is seriously wrong with my tummy! I keep getting a constant burning sensation in my chest after I eat… it feels like my esophagus is on fire and the food is creeping up and feels like it gets stuck in my throat. Sometimes I even regurgitate a little in my mouth! This happens everytime I eat, no matter what I eat… 😦 . I usually get this feeling when I’ve eaten too much, but I’ve been eating fine and normally… what could be causing this? As a result of this pain and discomfort, I had no dinner tonight and I feel really bad because I know I need to eat, but I’m scared to do so and get pain again! This really blows and I hope it clears up soon. I should take Pepto or Pepcid but I have none of those on hand and I don’t have money to buy any at the moment.

My stomach just started to growl, and so I decided to eat a KIND Macadamia Apricot Bar just to get something in me. We’ll see how my tummy handles it…

Hope everyone else had a good night cause I sure didn’t. 😦

Leave a Reply

