Out of Milk!

Good morning everyone! I hope everyone was able to have a good night’s sleep last night… unfortunately, I still suffered from heartburn (I think that’s what it was…) last night, but I was able to fall and stay asleep, so hooray for sleep!

Today is my school’s last day of classes, yay! On the bad side, all of my classes meet today and I have a Theology exam to complete today. So, my day will start from 8 am and go all the way to 5:30 tonight.. but I do have a block of free time in between so I will be able to post lunch.

Well, I’m still kind of apprehensive to eat since I keep getting heartburn no matter what, but I know I need to eat. I can’t afford to skip meals. So today I had the same breakfast combo I’ve been having for these past few days (you guys must be bored! Sorry.. I need to eat up this food!). I had a cup Kashi Go Lean with cereal1/2 cup Nature’s Path Ginger Granola but with NO MILK cause I’m all out! Yikes, how did that happen? I had to improvise and eat the cereal dry, lol, with a bottle of water on the side so my breakfast could actually go down. I also had a small banana.

Whoops, I should be walking to class! Hope you have a good day!

Leave a Reply

