Queso Filled Veggie Burrito

So, I should be doing a lot of things right now (mainly studying) but I just don’t want to.. my heart, brain and soul is just not into it.

My tummy is feeling weird lately too.. after four hours since I ate breakfast, I got this uncomfortable feeling of fullness. How weird! I decided to wait it out and it seemed to go away, but not totally. I still decided to eat my lunch because it was time to eat again.

I had a really yummy lunch today.. basically it was yesterday’s dinner (refried beans, baby spinach, broccoli slaw, other half of avocado, salsa, and yummy queso sauce) wrapped up in an Ezekiel Sprouted Tortilla. On the side I peeled another one of my small valencia orange. I also drank about 4 oz of POM tea. This meal was delish, but I think I ate it much too quickly because this monster wrap was falling everywhere and made a mess (only took me about 10 minutes to eat everything).

Hopefully I won’t get that full feeling again.. I wonder why my tummy is acting up lately. All I have to say is that I hope it gets better soon!

Leave a Reply

