It’s Friday?

Lol, is it funny that I JUST realized it’s Friday (hence, the weekend)? Well, I’ve been so busy this week that I lost track of time..

I’m heading to bed soon, but just wanted to check in.

For a snack I had my first ever KIND bar, Walnut-Date flavor. I was a little nervous trying this for the first time, since honey is used in it and I’m not a big fan of honey (and personally, I have no problem consuming foods containing honey), but I REALLY liked this bar. Scratch that.. I LOVED this bar. It was so good, I thought I was eating dessert!

For dinner, I didn’t have much of an appetite for some reason, so I just had two slices of Ezekiel Sprouted Bread with about 1/3 cup Baba Ghannouj and a Quaker lightly salted brown rice cake. I also had a small valencia orange as a side.

I am sooo tired, but hope everyone had a good night and have a good weekend planned.

See u in the AM!

Leave a Reply

