Hooray for the Weekend

Yay, it’s the weekend and I couldn’t be more happy! Though I relish this, I do know that the majority of this weekend must be spent studying.. but I’m so excited! Only ONE MORE WEEK til I get to go back to my lovely home! Summer’s only one week away!!! YAY!

For breakfast this morning, I decided on cereal because I have to eat up much of the food here so I don’t have to take much home. I combined 1 cup Kashi Go Lean cereal with 1/2 cup Nature’s Path Ginger Zing Granola served in about a cup original almond milk. I also had a tart small valencia orange on the side. Breakfast was delish and totally hit the spot.

I’m gonna take a break before I start studying… I have to also write a Theo paper sometime this weekend (preferably today), so we’ll see how that goes. 🙂 Have a good Sat everyone!

Leave a Reply

