No Time, Lots to Do

Hey guys, sorry, but I’ve got to keep this short.. Thursdays are my busiest day!

For dinner, I decided to have a good ol’ wrap. Those nuts did a good job.. they kept me full for 3 hours! Go nuts! I am in a hurry so my dinner had to be quick and to go. For my wrap, I used an Ezekiel Sprouted Grain Wrap and stuffed it with 1/4 cup of Baba Ghannouj and the last of my broccoli slaw. I decided on Terra Sweet Potato Chips as a side (not the healthiest, but I’m on the go) and I also added a peeled orange.

Dinner, despite being eaten on the go, was satisfying and delicious. I love these wraps! I’m trying to think of new ways to make them, though.

Tomorrow I have to go to clinical and take care of a bedrest patient who is in for altered mental status and a whole bunch of infections. I shall try to do my best tomorrow! Wish me luck!

Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

