Monday, Monday…

It’s Monday again, but that just means I;m one day closer to summer vacation! Whoo-hoo!

I’m going to go to the gym in a few, in an attempt to accomplish the goal I’ve written down for the week, and so I decided to have a good breakfast today.

I had an Ezekiel english muffin, one half topped with 1 tsp Whipped Earth Balance spread and 1 tsp strawberry jam, and the other half topped with 1 tsp almond butter (I’m likin’ this nut-butter more and more each time I have it) and 1.5 tsp strawberry jelly. I also heated up an Amy’s Breakfast patty and also had about a cup of strawberries and a cup of red seedless grapes. Breakfast was delish with an array of flavors.. it totally hit the spot and I’m ready to tackle on the gym!

Leave a Reply

