Exams, Clinicals, and More Exams..

hey guys!

sorry i haven’t posted since last night. i have just been crazy busy with sudying for a Microbiology exam that i had today and also getting ready for clinical, doing the clincal, and then writing up charts and histories… ugh!

i finally get to take a breather, and I’ll just fill you in on what i ate these past 24 hours…

On Thursday:

For a snack, I ate 1/4 cup of Roasted and Salted Cashews, 2 tbsp dried cranberries, and 1/8 cup of Kashi Go Lean cereal.

For dinner, I didn’t feel like cooking and I was crazy busy studying up on my paient’s diagnosis and meds, I just ate 1 cup of Quaker Cinnamon Oat Squares, 1/2 cup of Unsweetened almond milk, a Golden Delcious apple, an orange, and a Bruno’s Bakery Vegan Zucchini Nut Mini Loaf (soooo yummy!). IT was random and all over the place dinner that took me 3 hours to eat..

On Friday:

For breakfast, i had 1/2 cup oats, 1/4 cup unsweetened almond milk, 2 tbsp dried cranberries, 1 tbsp flaxmeal, 1 tbsp roasted pecans, and a small-medium mashed banana.

For lunch, I had the last serving of ED&BV’s amazing Goddess Garbanzos with a serving of GG Blue Corn tortilla chips, and an orange.

For a snack, I made myself a brown rice cake topped with peanut butter and strawberry jelly, along with a Golden Delicious apple. It hit the spot, but I was left feeling confused about what to eat for dinner for some reason, and because I have to be somewhere in a bit, I decided for dinner to eat the last 2 cups of Quaker Cinnamon Oat Squares (can you tell this is my FAVE cereal??) with 1/2 cup of almond milk, and the other half of my favorite cookie ever ABC Snickerdoodle.

Random and crazty, but I eat healthily on most days so I allow myself some “messed up eating” days, lol.

Have a great night everyone!

Leave a Reply

