Oh My Goddess!

Wow, people weren’t lying about Annie’s Naturals Goddess Dressing.. it is AMAZING! So yummy.. I had it for the first time today for lunch in my Goddess Garbanzos Sammy I had on two slices of Ezekiel bread. This filling is sooo good, very reminiscent of tuna salad, but much better! I had that alongside a Golden Delicious apple, and a salad made of spinach, cherry tomatoes, cucmbers, baby carrots, broccoli, and red onions.

Lunch was soo tasty and satisfying, but I stll wanted someting more so I decided to have the other half of my ABC Snickerdoodle cookie for my dessert. Yummo! I am in love with these cookies! So much cinnamony and sugar goodness.

I am pretty full now and have no idea what to make for dinner.. I’ll flip through my cookbooks, but we’ll see what eventually comes out. 🙂 Off to study some more drugs!

Leave a Reply

