Happy Humpday!

Hey everyone.. can you believe it’s already Wednesday?? The week just seemed to fly by! That’s alright with me.. the faser the week goes, the closer we get to May 10 (the day when I go back home and summer officially begins!).

But before then I have lots to do! Exams here, presentations there, ugh.. loads to accomplish before I get to relax. I have my last Pharmacology exam before the final tomorrow so I really need to button down and STUDY STUDY STUDY.

Before I study though, I’m gonna need some brain food. I was seriously debating whether or not to have oatmeal today, but it’s just too warm out and hot cereal just didn’t appeal to me as much as a nice bowl of cold cereal, so that’s what I had.

I mixed 1 cup of Quaker Cinnamon Oat Squares cereal with 1/2 cup of Kashi Go Lean cereal, 1 tbsp of dried cranberries (I’m obsessed with these.. they’re so good!), 1 tbsp of flaxmeal, and 1 cup of Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk.

Nice, cold, and satisfying.. ahh… now on to studying! Have a great humpday! 😉

Leave a Reply

