It’s Tuesday…

Good morning everyone! It is Tuesday (which is my Monday), so my day is crazy busy today.. I practically have classes from 8 until 5:40 today. There are a few breaks here and there, so I’ll be able to post lunch, I think.

For breakfast today, I kept it simple. I wanted some oatmeal, but it is just too hot for that, so I decided on the next best thing: Quaker Cinnamon Oat Squares cereal, about 1.5 cups worth, with a cup of almond milk, 1 Tbsp of flaxmeal, and I Tbsp of dried cranberries. I just love this cereal and it’s just delicious eating cold cereal on a hot day like today.

Hope you have a good Tuesday! I’m off to class!

Leave a Reply

