Lentil-icious!

So I talked with my advisor and we decided on some classes.. I think I’ll take abnormal psychology in the fall. It sounds pretty interesting. Hopefully it won’t take up too much of my time in the fall, since I’ll already be uber busy!

For lunch today I actually ate from the cafeteria. They hardly ever offer vegan dishes, so I got to take advantage of the few times they decide to offer some and today was one of those days.

I had 12 oz of Hearty Lentil soup, a side of fresh raw veggies (celery, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, and baby carrots), half a serving of Guiltless Gourmet Blue Corn Tortilla Chips (these are amazing! Go buy some NOW), and a Golden Delicious apple.

Lunch was simple, yet satisfying.

I’m off to the gym today (haven’t worked out in the longest time!) and probably do some cardio (was never really good with weights). Then I will shower and get down to some studying.

Leave a Reply

