Hello world!

Hi everybody!

I was inspired to create my own food/life blog by other bloggers on the web, but please bear with me as I try to figure out all the kinks to all this stuff! (I’m not computer savvy at all..)

My blog will be a food blog and some tidbits of my life as a student nurse. I have a passion for health, nutrition, and wellness, since this is what I always want my patients to achieve: good health in a HOLISTIC approach.

I am in my last weeks of school, so I will be bogged down with homework, studying, projects, and finals, so I won’t be posting much during this time, but expect a better blog to evolve as time goes on. 🙂

Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy!

Evey

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

